About us

About us

Company Profile

XI'AN SIFANG ELECTROMECHANICAL CO.,LTD


sifang

Xi'an Sifang Electromechanical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech joint-stock private enterprise affiliated to Xi'an Economic and Technological Development Zone. The company was established in August 1992, with its predecessor being Xi'an Sifang Electromechanical Information Engineering Research Institute.

Headquartered in Sifang Science and Technology Park, Xi'an Economic and Technological Development Zone, the company covers an area of 10000m2 and has tens of millions of yuan of fixed assets. In December 2006, the company established Xi'an Sifang Aviation Electromechanical Co., Ltd. in Yanliang District, Xi'an, covering an area of 150000m2, which is dedicated to the production base of substation electrical test vehicles, cable fault tester accessories and other aviation electromechanical equipment. The company passed the ISO9001 international quality assurance system certification in 2001 and strictly implements the relevant product quality system. Since 1998, the company has been a key protected unit of the Shaanxi Provincial Intellectual Property Office. The main leaders of the company have been received multiple times by party and national leaders, as well as leaders of relevant provincial and municipal departments. Some of its products have won the first prize of provincial, municipal, and national invention patents and the Science and Technology Progress Award multiple times.

The company is mainly engaged in the research, development, production, and promotion of power system engineering and its application technologies such as testing instruments and meters. There are a total of twelve categories and dozens of products, including eleven invention patents, utility model patents, and design patents, all of which are self-developed and developed by the company. On average, at least one achievement is granted a national patent every year, and 2-4 new products are introduced to the market. Its leading products, "Power Cable Fault Tester" and "Power Cable Test Equipment", have always been at an advanced level internationally in China, and have been unanimously recognized and praised by users and relevant professional departments. And in 2001, it was included in the "National Torch Plan Project" by the Ministry of Science and Technology of the People's Republic of China. (No. 2001EB1248)

Now the country (except Taiwan Province) has formed a relatively complete marketing network and a stable and skilled technical service team. Ten years of market training has made the company more mature and trustworthy.

The developing "Four Directions" will always adhere to the principle of "honesty and trustworthiness", implement brand strategy, based on long-term development, take "technology as the guide", and strive to provide high-tech practical products for the market. With 100 times enthusiasm and thoughtful service, we will cooperate sincerely with people from all walks of life, and work together for China's economic takeoff.

公司简介

西安四方机电有限责任公司


sifang   西安四方机电有限责任公司是隶属于西安经济技术开发区的高科技股份制民营企业。公司成立于1992年8月,其前身为西安四方机电信息工程研究所。

  公司总部位于西安经济技术开发区四方科技园,占地10000m2,拥有数千万元固定资产,公司于2006年12月在西安市闫良区成立西安四方航空机电有限责任公司,占地150000m2,专门用于变电站电气试验车、电缆故障测试仪配件及其他航空机电设备等的生产基地。公司于2001年通过了ISO9001国际质量保证体系认证,并严格执行有关产品质量体系,公司从98年至今一直为陕西省知识产权局重点保护单位。公司主要领导多次受到党和国家领导人、省市有关部门领导的接见。其部分产品多次获省市及国家发明专利一等奖和科技进步奖。

  公司主要从事电力系统工程及其检测仪器、仪表等应用技术的研制开发、生产和推广。共有十二类几十种产品,其中有十一项发明专利,实用新型专利和外观设计专利产品,全为公司自行开发研制。平均每年至少有一项成果获得国家专利,有2~4项新产品推向市场。其主导产品“电力电缆故障测试仪”及“电力电缆试验设备”在国内一直处于在国际上处于先进水平,受到广大用户及有关专业部门的一致认可和好评。并在2001年被国家科技部列入“国家级火炬计划项目”。(编号2001EB1248)

  现在全国(除台湾省外)已形成较完善的市场营销网络和拥有稳定的、技术过硬的技术服务队伍,十数年的市场磨练,使公司的发展更加成熟和值得信赖。

  发展中的“四方”将始终以“诚、信”为宗旨,实施品牌战略,立足于长远发展,以“科技为先导”,努力为市场提供高科技实用产品,以百倍的热情,周到的服务,与各界人士精诚合作,为我国的经济腾飞而共同努力。