High and new technology to scale the peak

High and new technology to scale the peak

Users are friends · Work together for common development

Three advantages


High and new technology, climbing the peak; Users are friends to develop together

Strong production capacity


The company's headquarters covers an area of 10000m2 and has tens of millions of yuan in fixed assets. The company established Xi 'an Sifang Aviation Electromechanical Co., Ltd. in Yanliang District, Xi 'an City in December 2006, covering an area of 150000 m2, which is specialized for the production base of electrical test vehicles for substations, cable fault tester accessories and other aviation electromechanical equipment.

Quality guaranteed


In 2001, the company passed the ISO9001 international quality assurance system certification, and strictly implement the relevant product quality system, the company has been the key protection unit of Shaanxi Provincial Intellectual Property Office since 1998. The main leaders of the company have been received by Party and state leaders and leaders of relevant provincial and municipal departments for many times. Some of its products have won the provincial and national invention patent first prize and science and technology progress award for many times.

After-sales improvement


Unconditional free warranty for one year, lifetime maintenance in the warranty period if there are major problems, free replacement of new machines Provide free software upgrade service. After-sales service personnel arrive at the site 24 hours, and take measures such as replacement or return to the factory to ensure the normal use of users.

Product center


Mainly engaged in power system engineering and its testing instruments, meters and other application technology research and development, production and promotion.

About us


High and new technology, climbing the peak; Users are friends to develop together

XI'AN SIFANG ELECTROMECHANICAL CO.,LTD

Xi'an Sifang Electromechanical Co., Ltd. Is A High-Tech Joint-Stock Private Enterprise Affiliated To Xi'an Economic And Technological Development Zone. The Company Was Established In August 1992, With Its Predecessor Being Xi'an Sifang Electromechanical Information Engineering Research Institute.

Headquartered In Sifang Science And Technology Park, Xi'an Economic And Technological Development Zone, The Company Covers An Area Of 10000m2 And Has Tens Of Millions Of Yuan Of Fixed Assets. In December 2006, The Company Established Xi'an Sifang Aviation Electromechanical Co., Ltd. In Yanliang District, Xi'an, Covering An Area Of 150000m2, Which Is Dedicated To The Production Base Of Substation Electrical Test Vehicles, Cable Fault Tester Accessories And Other Aviation .....

View details +
西安四方机电有限责任公司
1992

Be established in

49

Intellectual property

1000 +

Cooperative customer

150000

Floor space

High and new technology

Climb the mountain

Users are friends · Work together for common development

Strive to provide the market with high quality high-tech practical products

——Sifang Electric Won the praise of thousands of customers

News trends


High and new technology, climbing the peak; Users are friends, hand in hand development.

Distinguishing, judging and solving methods of three-phase voltage imbalance

2023-05-30

There are many reasons for three-phase voltage imbalance, such as single-phase grounding, broken line resonance, etc. Only by correctly distinguishing them can the operation management personnel quickly deal with them.

高新技术 勇攀高峰

高新技术 勇攀高峰

用户即朋友 ・携手共发展

Users are friends · Work together for common development

三大优势


高新技术 、 勇攀高峰 ;用户即朋友 携手共发展

雄厚的生产能力


公司总部位占地10000m2,拥有数千万元固定资产,公司于2006年12月在西安市闫良区成立西安四方航空机电有限责任公司,占地150000 m2,专门用于变电站电气试验车、电缆故障测试仪配件及其他航空机电设备等的生产基地。

品质有保障


公司于2001年通过了ISO9001国际质量保证体系认证,并严格执行有关产品质量体系,公司从98年至今一直为陕西省知识产权局重点保护单位。公司主要领导多次受到党和国家领导人、省市有关部门领导的接见。其部分产品多次获省市及国家发明专利一等奖和科技进步奖。

售后完善,让您无后顾之忧


无条件免费保修一年,终身维护在保质期内如出现重大问题,免费更换新机 免费提供产品的软件升级服务。 售后服务人员24小时到达现场,采取备机更换或返厂处理等措施,确保用户的正常使用。

产品中心


公司主要从事电力系统工程及其检测仪器、仪表等应用技术的研制开发、生产和推广。

关于四方


高新技术 、 勇攀高峰 ;用户即朋友 携手共发展

西安四方机电有限责任公司

       西安四方机电有限责任公司是隶属于西安经济技术开发区的高科技股份制民营企业。公司成立于1992年8月,其前身为西安四方机电信息工程研究所。
       公司总部位于西安经济技术开发区四方科技园,占地10000m2,拥有数千万元固定资产,公司于2006年12月在西安市闫良区成立西安四方航空机电有限责任公司,占地150000 m2,专门用于变电站电气试验车、电缆故障测试仪配件及其他航空机电设备等的生产基地。公司于2001年通过了ISO9001国际质量保证体系认证,并严格执行有关产品质量体系,公司从98年至今一直为陕西省知识产权局重点保护单位。公司主要领导多次受到党和国家领导人、省市有关部门领导的接见。其部分产品多次获省市及国家发明专利一等奖和科技进步奖。

查看详情 +
西安四方机电有限责任公司
1992

公司成立于

49

知识产权

1000 +

合作客户

150000

占地面积

高新技术・勇攀高峰

用户即朋友 ・携手共发展

努力为市场提供优质的高科技实用产品

——四方机电赢得上千客户一致好评

新闻动态


高新技术 ,勇攀高峰 ;用户即朋友,携手共发展。

新一代电缆识别仪器助力工程施工准确无误进行

新一代电缆识别仪器助力工程施工准确无误进行

2024-06-07

近日,一款新型电缆识别仪器问世,采用先进的技术,能够辅助工程人员在施工过程中快速、准确地识别电缆,大大提高工作效率和施工质量。